GM Rednal wrote:Hmm... well, can you find an example of a feat that can explicitly be taken more than once - as in, it actually says so - but does not say that in a Special section?
Spell Mastery (from the Core Rulebook) is the only such feat that I know of. Its benefit section reads as follows:
"Benefit: Each time you take this feat, choose a number of spells that you already know equal to your Intelligence modifier. From that point on, you can prepare these spells without referring to a spellbook."
You all seem to have missed this example of a feat that can be taken multiple times and has no special listing allowing it.(at least in the prd write up).
So scott has rules quotes and a specific feat example, and while develoler quotes can help they are not RAW.