|Paizo Pathfinder® Paizo Games|
|About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ|
People answered your question the answer is no, they do not gain levels. That's not how it works if the GM wants it to have levels then yes but in general unless it is gained via the leadership feat it does not gain levels.
Just because you don't like the answer doesn't mean you get to say no one understands your question and then dismiss the answers. Sorry it's not the answer you wanted but you question was answered.
Pretty sure extraordinary circumstance = GM Fiat
Driver 325 yards wrote:
That talks about the gear you give them...it says nothing about them receiving XP.
Ahh there we go that explains it all now.
I feel you are attempting a logical debate against my fanaticism...as a fanatic I must say your attempts are wasted. We shall force the change!
What other game lets you help a boy find his dog...
Only to find out its a hellhound and he is probably a pit fiend
James Jacobs wrote:
See I may not have guessed right but I got him to say where it's not...
Lisa Stevens wrote:
Why can't I plus one more than once?!?!
I'm pretty sure I've made my Excitement over the Shadow Warrior known. But in case you've missed it I've been asking about this for about 2 years so YYYEEEESSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You know...it's almost like you knew that I'm going to be playing a gestalt character...I'm hoping for some synergy between the two....*is trying to not have an excitement meltdown*
Oh yea....TAKE MY MONEY ALREADY!
And yet your name is Fencer...
This is one of the strangest rules in the game; requiring a feat to draw two weapons at the same time. Like a regular person can't use both hands at the same time to do basically the same thing on opposite sides of your body.
If your fighting with two weapons your going to be using Two Weapon Fighting normally...so why does it matter if it requires the feat to draw them at the same time.