Anticipate Peril & Heightened Awareness Stack?


Rules Questions


Would the initiative bonus from Anticipate Peril and Heightened Awareness stack? One adds an unnamed bonus and the other adds an insight bonus.


Yes. Untyped bonuses stack with everything, whether the latter is typed or not.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Anticipate Peril & Heightened Awareness Stack? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions