Advanced Player's Guide : Potential Errata and Error Thread


Paizo Products

51 to 100 of 147 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next > last >>

Rysky wrote:
Djinn71 wrote:

Watch Your Back doesn't work with Demoralize or Coerce which makes me think both of those actions should have the fear tag. This action would only help Rogues with the You're Next reaction or the new Disturbing Knowledge Occultism skill feat, up until Scare to Death at 15.

A creature immune to fear effects shouldn't be able to be Demoralized and gain the Frightened condition. Seems weird.

The -2 is for all Fear effects, not just yours.

I know. Obviously you can get it to work with spells like Fear (whether yours or another party member's) but I think it's weird that a penalty to saves against fear effects has no effect on Demoralize.

As it stands if you're planning to do an intimidation build you're probably better off taking the level 1 skill feat Bon Mot than a level 6 class feat (supposedly) built for intimidation that has a downside, which seems pretty off.


5 people marked this as a favorite.

Richochet Feint and Grovel both allow you to Feint from range but don't actually change the requirement to attack from melee to benefit from them.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Page 104, Temporary Potions feat

Quote:

During your daily preparations, you can create a batch of two

temporary oils or potions using a formula you know. These
items follow the normal rules to Craft them, except for the time
they take, with some additional restrictions.
They must both
be the same type of oil or potion, and their level must be 6 or
more levels lower than your level. Any items you create this
way become inert bottles of liquid the next time you make your
daily preparations, and any remaining effects of the temporary
items end. A temporary oil or potion has no value.
If you have master proficiency in your tradition’s spell DCs,
you can create a batch of three temporary oils or potions
during your daily preparations, and if you have legendary
proficiency, you can create a batch of four.

Despite the overall design intent for the Witch to be pretty bad, I assume the intent here was for this to mirror the Wizard's similar temporary scroll feat. Unfortunately, the bolded language makes this so that you have to provide the full cost of the potions to make them, and the rest of it means you can't sell them and they evaporate the next day.

Suggest rewriting this to work like the Wizard ability and not cost anything for the potions.


Xenocrat wrote:

Page 104, Temporary Potions feat

Quote:

During your daily preparations, you can create a batch of two

temporary oils or potions using a formula you know. These
items follow the normal rules to Craft them, except for the time
they take, with some additional restrictions.
They must both
be the same type of oil or potion, and their level must be 6 or
more levels lower than your level. Any items you create this
way become inert bottles of liquid the next time you make your
daily preparations, and any remaining effects of the temporary
items end. A temporary oil or potion has no value.
If you have master proficiency in your tradition’s spell DCs,
you can create a batch of three temporary oils or potions
during your daily preparations, and if you have legendary
proficiency, you can create a batch of four.

Despite the overall design intent for the Witch to be pretty bad, I assume the intent here was for this to mirror the Wizard's similar temporary scroll feat. Unfortunately, the bolded language makes this so that you have to provide the full cost of the potions to make them, and the rest of it means you can't sell them and they evaporate the next day.

Suggest rewriting this to work like the Wizard ability and not cost anything for the potions.

It has been suggested that since they have no "value" they also have no "price" and the Crafting activity says you must provide the "price" of the item, but also describes reducing the "value" of the remaining materials if you only want to pay half.

So perhaps by having no "value" they don't require any materials to craft under the crafting rules.


The Oracle feat Divine Access doesn't allow you to cast the gained spells as divine spells, unlike the Cleric ability from their Deity. As far as I can tell, this oversight would make you use the spell DC and spell attack roll of a tradition the gained spell is associated with, which will usually be untrained.

Another feat that gives access to a spell outside of your usual tradition is Crossblooded Evolution for the Sorcerer. It also specifies that you cast the gained spell as a spell of your tradition, so I don't believe this is a case of casters just inherently using their tradition's proficiency when casting spells with their class's spellslots.


6 people marked this as a favorite.

Page 248

Quote:

Daikyu: This asymmetrical bow, made of laminated

bamboo, wood, and leather, stands 6 feet or more in
height. Using a daikyu while mounted limits its firing
range to your left side.

Since there's no facing in Pathfinder this is meaningless and impossible to enforce. It should be deleted.


Poisoner Archetype have Improved Poison Weapon twice, one at lvl 8 and another at lvl 12.

I believe that the lvl 12 feat is actually Potent Poisoner from Alchemist.


Kyrone wrote:

Poisoner Archetype have Improved Poison Weapon twice, one at lvl 8 and another at lvl 12.

I believe that the lvl 12 feat is actually Potent Poisoner from Alchemist.

Potent poisoner has the Powerful Alchemy feat requirement though, and i don't think any of the archetypes changes requirements for the "borrowed" feats, just changes their levels to +2...

they would have to actually change it with a Poisoner specific feat instead of using the alchemist one if they erratta it this way.

Scarab Sages

Adventure Path Charter Subscriber; Pathfinder Maps, Starfinder Maps Subscriber

Technically the witch is not trained in spell casting as the initial proficiencies section states:

"Trained in spell attack rolls of your spellcasting tradition, determined by your first lesson.
Trained in spell DCs of your spellcasting tradition, determined by your first lesson."

Lessons do not give you your spellcasting tradition, your patron theme does. I am very sure this is just the wording changing at some time during development without changing the wording in the initial proficiencies section, as they were lessons, not themes in the playtest.


PossibleCabbage wrote:
This is a weird reason to introduce facing into the a game which otherwise has zero rules that interact with it, to boot.

Its weird they also added it on one of the weapons that has the least problems with facing.

If we were talking about the Sarissa it would make sense.


I noticed that the Rat Magic ancestry feat is missing the Ratfolk trait icon (page 23)...

I am not sure if this is intentional or not, but this does seem to be a Rat thing!! lol

TOS admin


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

The Patrons Theme of Night grants the spell Sleep and the Lesson of Dreams also grants the spell Sleep.

Is this a mix up?
The playtest Lesson of Dreams granted the Nightmare spell.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Stumbling feint should have flurry of blows as a prerequisite.

And should not be part of martial artist (who does not get flurry of blows).


I can't tell if this is intended or not, but the Blessed Spell feat for the Blessed One archetype has the following text:

"When you focus your magic on an ally, you can remove harmful conditions. If your next action is to Cast a Spell from a spell slot, and that spell targets only a single ally, you can also attempt to remove a harmful condition from that ally. The condition must be one that could be removed by your Mercy feat, including those granted by later feats such as Greater Mercy. Attempt a counteract check based on the spell's DC and level. This effect is in addition to the normal effects of your spell."

It says to attempt a counteract check based on the spell's DC and level, but the counteract rule's only mention of a DC is the DC of the effect you're counteracting. This implies that you're rolling a counteract check against your own spell DC, which is quite strange. In most circumstances this is the equivalent to rolling a DC10 flat check for the counteract check.

It is interesting in that it makes any counteract check with the feat have a consistent 5% crit success, 50% success, 40% fail, 5% crit fail chance. This means that you can't reliably use a 1st level spell like Thoughtful Gift to counteract a 4th level effect even when your counteract bonus would be likely to critically succeed against the effect's normal DC.


Djinn71 wrote:
It says to attempt a counteract check based on the spell's DC and level, but the counteract rule's only mention of a DC is the DC of the effect you're counteracting.

That's not true.

Quote:

Counteracting

Critical Success: Counteract the target if its counteract level is no
more than 3 levels higher than your effect’s counteract level.
Success: Counteract the target if its counteract level is no
more than 1 level higher than your effect’s counteract level.

Failure: Counteract the target if its counteract level is lower
than your effect’s counteract level.
Critical: Failure You fail to counteract the target.

See bolded part.

That's what Blessed Spell is referring to. When you cast a spell, you do that spell's normal effects, and then treat the same spell as if you were performing a counteract with that spell. It is simply reminding you that your spell's level and your spellcasting modifier are based on the spell you just cast:

Quote:

Counteracting

When attempting a counteract check, add the relevant
skill modifier or other appropriate modifier
to your check
against the target’s DC.

This DC is the effect you are attempting to remove, calculated as normal:

Quote:

Counteracting

When attempting a counteract check, add the relevant
skill modifier or other appropriate modifier to your check
against the target’s DC. If you’re counteracting an affliction,
the DC is in the affliction’s stat block. If it’s a spell, use the
caster’s DC
.

etc. etc.


Djinn71 wrote:
This implies that you're rolling a counteract check against your own spell DC, which is quite strange

I read it as doing a counteract against the "harmful condition".

And what Draco said. Level is required for counter act checks.


The "Seasoned" feat has as a requirement "Lore (Cooking), Lore (Alcohol), or Craft". It gives you a bonus to Craft foods and drinks, including potions. However, there's no way to use Craft with a Lore skill. *Technically* this could be the intent, but if that's the case, then having the requirements be "Lore or Lore AND Craft" would make a lot more sense, otherwise it's a dead feat.


tivadar27 wrote:
The "Seasoned" feat has as a requirement "Lore (Cooking), Lore (Alcohol), or Craft". It gives you a bonus to Craft foods and drinks, including potions. However, there's no way to use Craft with a Lore skill. *Technically* this could be the intent, but if that's the case, then having the requirements be "Lore or Lore AND Craft" would make a lot more sense, otherwise it's a dead feat.

without Craft i'd say that bonus on crafting food on drinks, for a barman or a chef, is just a bonus on your Earn income check using those Lores.


shroudb wrote:
tivadar27 wrote:
The "Seasoned" feat has as a requirement "Lore (Cooking), Lore (Alcohol), or Craft". It gives you a bonus to Craft foods and drinks, including potions. However, there's no way to use Craft with a Lore skill. *Technically* this could be the intent, but if that's the case, then having the requirements be "Lore or Lore AND Craft" would make a lot more sense, otherwise it's a dead feat.
without Craft i'd say that bonus on crafting food on drinks, for a barman or a chef, is just a bonus on your Earn income check using those Lores.

Craft is capitalized, heavily implying it's the Craft action. We can RAI in a reasonable manner, I agree, but Earn Income is distinct from Craft.


The Returned (rare) background says:

Quote:

You died and miraculously returned with knowledge of the realms beyond death and a stronger link to life. Some dead and undead souls might feel a strange, instinctual kinship with you.

Choose two ability boosts. One must be to Constitution or Wisdom, and one is a free ability boost.

You gain the Diehard feat and the Additional Lore feat for Boneyard Lore

Instead of granting the Additional Lore feat to grant Boneyard Lore, why not just give the Boneyard Lore directly?

Background DO (usually) grant a Lore skill...!!

TOS Admin


1 person marked this as a favorite.
The Only Sheet wrote:

The Returned (rare) background says:

Quote:

You died and miraculously returned with knowledge of the realms beyond death and a stronger link to life. Some dead and undead souls might feel a strange, instinctual kinship with you.

Choose two ability boosts. One must be to Constitution or Wisdom, and one is a free ability boost.

You gain the Diehard feat and the Additional Lore feat for Boneyard Lore

Instead of granting the Additional Lore feat to grant Boneyard Lore, why not just give the Boneyard Lore directly?

Background DO (usually) grant a Lore skill...!!

TOS Admin

They seem to making those backgrounds deliberately stronger.


2 people marked this as a favorite.

The additional lore feat grants a lore that autoscales with your level. Background lores don't usually do that.


PossibleCabbage wrote:
The additional lore feat grants a lore that autoscales with your level. Background lores don't usually do that.

Can you please clarify what you mean by that?

Thanks!

TOS Admin


2 people marked this as a favorite.

The additional lore feat:

Quote:
Your knowledge has expanded to encompass a new field. Choose an additional Lore skill subcategory. You become trained in it. At 3rd, 7th, and 15th levels, you gain an additional skill increase you can apply only to the chosen Lore subcategory.

So the Returned background grants you trained proficiency in Boneyard Lore, which becomes expert proficiency at level 3, master proficiency at level 7, and legendary proficiency at level 15.

Normally the lore you get from your background just stays at trained unless you invest skill increases in it (generally a poor use of resources.)


1 person marked this as a favorite.
PossibleCabbage wrote:

The additional lore feat:

So the Returned background grants you trained proficiency in Boneyard Lore, which becomes expert proficiency at level 3, master proficiency at level 7, and legendary proficiency at level 15.

Normally the lore you get from your background just stays at trained unless you invest skill increases in it (generally a poor use of resources.)

Oh you're right!! I had not considered the leveling effects - thanks for the clarification!!!

TOS Admin


Draco18s wrote:
Djinn71 wrote:
It says to attempt a counteract check based on the spell's DC and level, but the counteract rule's only mention of a DC is the DC of the effect you're counteracting.

That's not true.

How is that not true? The counteract rule's only mention of a DC is that of the effect you're counteracting, ctrl+f 'DC' in the counteract rules. The level of your counteract effect and the level of the effect you're trying to counteract are entirely separate from the DC.

Draco18s wrote:
Quote:

Counteracting

Critical Success: Counteract the target if its counteract level is no
more than 3 levels higher than your effect’s counteract level.
Success: Counteract the target if its counteract level is no
more than 1 level higher than your effect’s counteract level.
Failure: Counteract the target if its counteract level is lower
than your effect’s counteract level.
Critical: Failure You fail to counteract the target.

See bolded part.

That's what Blessed Spell is referring to. When you cast a spell, you do that spell's normal effects, and then treat the same spell as if you were performing a counteract with that spell. It is simply reminding you that your spell's level and your spellcasting modifier are based on the spell you just cast:

Why would it mention your spell's DC, which is the same for all of your levels of spells, if it was simply reminding what level your spell is? If the intent is to remind you what tradition's proficiency you should use then surely there are more clear ways to say that, such as

"Attempt a counteract check based on the spell's tradition and level" or
"Attempt a counteract check based on the spell's attack modifier and level" (similarly nonsensical to the DC being used, but at least it is the actual modifier you'll apply to the counteract check) or
"Attempt a counteract check based on the spell's proficiency and level."
I don't believe that DC and proficiency is used interchangeably anywhere else in the rules either, it certainly isn't in the counteract rules.

I'm pretty sure this is a mistake or oversight with the wording of the feat. If it simply made no mention of the spell's DC (which is immaterial to the counteract check, assuming it worked as a normal counteract check should) then it would work like almost every other counteract effect in the game.

It should simply say "Attempt a counteract check based on the spell's level."

Sorry if this big post makes it seem as though I think this is an important issue, it is incredibly minor. Just trying to clarify my point of view.


shroudb wrote:
Kyrone wrote:

Poisoner Archetype have Improved Poison Weapon twice, one at lvl 8 and another at lvl 12.

I believe that the lvl 12 feat is actually Potent Poisoner from Alchemist.

Potent poisoner has the Powerful Alchemy feat requirement though, and i don't think any of the archetypes changes requirements for the "borrowed" feats, just changes their levels to +2...

they would have to actually change it with a Poisoner specific feat instead of using the alchemist one if they erratta it this way.

Hello, hope everyone is doing well. I believe this is the right place to post, but please let me know if it is not.

On page 186 of the Advanced Player's Guide, Under the "Poisoner" Section, Additional Feats subsection reads: "10th Improved Poison Weapon (Core Rulebook 187), Pinpoint Poisoner (page 107); 12th Improved Poison Weapon (Core Rulebook 187)."

Improved Poison Weapon is listed twice and at two different levels.

Using "Assassin" on page 158 as a guide, it states "10th Improved Poison Weapon (Core Rulebook 187), suggesting that the 10th level feat is appropriate. My best guess is that the "12th Improved Poison Weapon" listed under "Poisoner" on page 186, could actually reference "Deadly Poison Weapon" Source: Pathfinder #149: Against the Scarlet Triad pg. 79.

Thanks!


Acrobat 10th level feat Tumbling Opportunist has Attack trait, but this doesn't have any sense.
Goblin 9th level Cling doesn't restrict type of attacks so technically you can hang on enemies using even ranged Strikes and has very poor description of hanging mechanic.
Cavalier archetype has several mentions of Command an Animal action but dedication gives you animal companion and all animal companions have minion trait, so you don't need Command an Animal action from Nature skill. Either it should be specified that this companion doesn't have minion trait or abilities should be rewritten.
(One I'm not sure about) Drakeheart Mutagen looks incredibly strong and it's drawback doesn't grow with tiers.


Stas Zhuk wrote:

Acrobat 10th level feat Tumbling Opportunist has Attack trait, but this doesn't have any sense.

Goblin 9th level Cling doesn't restrict type of attacks so technically you can hang on enemies using even ranged Strikes and has very poor description of hanging mechanic.
Cavalier archetype has several mentions of Command an Animal action but dedication gives you animal companion and all animal companions have minion trait, so you don't need Command an Animal action from Nature skill. Either it should be specified that this companion doesn't have minion trait or abilities should be rewritten.
(One I'm not sure about) Drakeheart Mutagen looks incredibly strong and it's drawback doesn't grow with tiers.

Tumbling opportunist is a Trip attack, why doesnt the trait make sense? almost all maneuvers are attacks (affected by and advancing MAP)

Cling is probably missing the "free hand" quote since it mentions in the description afterwards that "you dont need a free hand if you use an appropriate unarmed attack"

Drakeheart is hardly strong, it's the equivalent of heavy armor, and mutagens in general don't scale since due to bounded accuracy, -X to a save/attack/skill/etc is %based equally bad at 1 and at 20.


shroudb wrote:

Tumbling opportunist is a Trip attack, why doesnt the trait make sense? almost all maneuvers are attacks (affected by and advancing MAP)

No other action that allows to do another attack action as part of it has Attack trait, because every action with this trait increases MAP.

So by RAW this free action increaces MAP as 2 attacks. Compare it to Unnerving Prowess of Aldori Duelist and Disarming Block of Bastion.
shroudb wrote:


Drakeheart is hardly strong, it's the equivalent of heavy armor, and mutagens in general don't scale since due to bounded accuracy, -X to a save/attack/skill/etc is %based equally bad at 1 and at 20.

We calculated that this mutagen allows classes with status bonuses to AC for being unarmored surpass Champion in terms of AC.


Stas Zhuk wrote:
shroudb wrote:

Tumbling opportunist is a Trip attack, why doesnt the trait make sense? almost all maneuvers are attacks (affected by and advancing MAP)

No other action that allows to do another attack action as part of it has Attack trait, because every action with this trait increases MAP.

So by RAW this free action increaces MAP as 2 attacks. Compare it to Unnerving Prowess of Aldori Duelist and Disarming Block of Bastion.
shroudb wrote:


Drakeheart is hardly strong, it's the equivalent of heavy armor, and mutagens in general don't scale since due to bounded accuracy, -X to a save/attack/skill/etc is %based equally bad at 1 and at 20.
We calculated that this mutagen allows classes with status bonuses to AC for being unarmored surpass Champion in terms of AC.

a lot of actions that do 2 attacks or 1 attack+1 maneuver advance MAP by 2. The general balancing seems to be that if you get action economy you also affect the map, while when you dont get action economy you dont increase the MAP.

edit: hmm, you may be correct here. i think the attack trait is referencing the Trip, but it shoudnt need to do so since it's asubordinate action.

Drakeheart interaction with stuff like Mountain stance is "on top of the erratta list" according to the devs, outside of those specific interactions it's just a regular tanking mutagen, nothing extraordinary. Good (mostly for non-alchemists) but not out of place.


Dragon Disciple's Breath of the Dragon feat gives the Dragon Breath Focus Spell, but no proficiency for non-Sorcerers (there's no tradition trait for the spell) nor spellcasting ability for non-casters.

Personally I'd like it to run off class or spellcasting DC, whichever's greater, for the sake of Dragon Instinct Barbarians.


Gisher wrote:
The description of the Familiar Master archetype mentions homunculus familiars, and the poison reservoir familiar ability only works with homunculus familiars. It seems odd that there isn't an option to get a homunculus familiar. I don't know if something was accidentally left out or if those parts were accidentally included.

Using the entry in the Bestiary we could approximate a homunculus just like we do with animal Familiars.

This brings up another error.
Alchemists don't have direct access to Enhanced Familiar.
To approximate the Homunculus,which has(at a minimum) Darkvision, Flier,and Poison Reservoir, an Alchemist would need to take a dedication.

Homunculus should be a specific familiar and Alchemists should have direct access the feats they need to get it.

I'm sure this will be fixed in the the errata.

RPG Superstar 2010 Top 32

5 people marked this as a favorite.

pg 32: I'm going to guess that Dhampir have elongated canines, rather than incisors, unless for some reason Dhampir are generally buck-toothed


Martial Artist archetype gives access to Stumbling Feint. However, that feat requires Flurry of Blows to do anything (because it's an upgrade for it). Martial Artist doesn't get Flurry of Blows, so...

Dark Archive

1 person marked this as a favorite.
Joe Wells wrote:
pg 32: I'm going to guess that Dhampir have elongated canines, rather than incisors, unless for some reason Dhampir are generally buck-toothed

I mean, they could be referring to the lateral incisors, which would not qualify as bucktoothed and might actually make more sense than elongated canines for a creature that feeds by sucking blood but doesn't necessarily want to kill its victims.


Stas Zhuk wrote:
Cavalier archetype has several mentions of Command an Animal action but dedication gives you animal companion and all animal companions have minion trait, so you don't need Command an Animal action from Nature skill. Either it should be specified that this companion doesn't have minion trait or abilities should be rewritten.

Actually, this is what the rules say about animal companions:

"Your animal companion has the minion trait, and it gains 2 actions during your turn if you use the Command an Animal action to command it; this is in place of the usual effects of Command an Animal, and you don’t need to attempt a Nature check."

So referring to Command an Animal is entirely correct and appropriate.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

The witch MC dedication needs to specify if you get a normal familiar (respawn in one week or one day) and whether you get the extra witch familiar abilities (obviously not, but hard to separate from the daily replacement without explicitly stating it).


Xenocrat wrote:
The witch MC dedication needs to specify if you get a normal familiar (respawn in one week or one day) and whether you get the extra witch familiar abilities (obviously not, but hard to separate from the daily replacement without explicitly stating it).

without the witch one, you would not be able to prepare/cast spells.

And that includes the extra abilities (-1).

But yea, still should be clarified.


Mellored wrote:
Xenocrat wrote:
The witch MC dedication needs to specify if you get a normal familiar (respawn in one week or one day) and whether you get the extra witch familiar abilities (obviously not, but hard to separate from the daily replacement without explicitly stating it).

without the witch one, you would not be able to prepare/cast spells.

And that includes the extra abilities (-1).

But yea, still should be clarified.

I think the intent is that it’s a normal one you that you use to prep spells. There’s zero chance they intend the extra familiar abilities, which amount to two extra feats (or one wizard thesis class feature) as you level. I’m not sure about whether they want to give a daily respawn, which can be abused pretty easily.


Xenocrat wrote:
Mellored wrote:
Xenocrat wrote:
The witch MC dedication needs to specify if you get a normal familiar (respawn in one week or one day) and whether you get the extra witch familiar abilities (obviously not, but hard to separate from the daily replacement without explicitly stating it).

without the witch one, you would not be able to prepare/cast spells.

And that includes the extra abilities (-1).

But yea, still should be clarified.

I think the intent is that it’s a normal one you that you use to prep spells. There’s zero chance they intend the extra familiar abilities, which amount to two extra feats (or one wizard thesis class feature) as you level. I’m not sure about whether they want to give a daily respawn, which can be abused pretty easily.

normal ones do not let you prepare spells (beyond the 1 cantrip the dedication feat mentions).

And if it dies, a normal replacement will not know the spells. Plus you cannot cast for a week. That is even worse than an "extra" feat.

So it has to be the witch one.

That said, "But does not gain extra abilities" would be fine.


Talisman Dabbler

Really seems like this should have Crafting training as a prerequisite.

Otherwise "You can craft talismans..." does not explain how to do that.


Mellored wrote:

Talisman Dabbler

Really seems like this should have Crafting training as a prerequisite.

Otherwise "You can craft talismans..." does not explain how to do that.

after looking at alchemists dedication...

I am changing my suggestion to say "you gain training in crafting".


Was this mentioned?

Form Retention says Animal Form, but Wizards dont have access to that spell. Also Form Retention currently has no effect at the level its gained.


Temperans wrote:

Was this mentioned?

Form Retention says Animal Form, but Wizards dont have access to that spell. Also Form Retention currently has no effect at the level its gained.

There's an entire thread on it.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Swashbuclker Fencer, Exemplary Finisher

"The foe is flat-footed until your next turn."

Is that beginning of, or end of?
I presume end of, since you can't attack after a finisher.


3 people marked this as a favorite.
Mellored wrote:

Is that beginning of, or end of?

I presume end of, since you can't attack after a finisher.

Yeah, but you aren't the only one to gain a benefit from flat footed. Personally I would rule start of as it is the most literal reading, but it does need an errata.


2 people marked this as a favorite.
"Draco18s wrote:
There's an entire thread on it.

Just wanted to make sure it was listed in the potential errata thread as well.


Personnal Blizzard Focus spell:

Heightened versions should add 1d6 not "1" damage

(following the paradigm of every damage dealing heightened spell i can think of)


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Nudge Fate should not have a saving throw.

1 to 50 of 147 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Paizo Products / Advanced Player's Guide : Potential Errata and Error Thread All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.