
Kale Moore |

grindylow#2: attack Kale - 1d20 + 3 ⇒ (10) + 3 = 13 - trip 1d20 + 4 ⇒ (16) + 4 = 20
So did the rolls change while you were posting? Because 13 wouldn't have hit Kale's AC. If he did get hit, did he take any damage? Or just the trip attack?
Unless the site's bugging, I've never had a roll change if I just hit preview to see the roll's result before adding the fluff.

Fortenns Bigby |

*blush* Sorry bout the long wait. Need to learn to check this thread too. Adventurer's Sash is from the Pathfinder field guide, and has been ruled to "allow the drawing of a potion in the same manner as a weapon; ie, as a move action, or part of a move action if you have a BAB of +1 or better" with the masterwork versions holding more potions. There's also masterwork backpacks that allow you to effectively increase your strength for the gear you put inside/on it.

Kale Moore |

Hope he's okay. IIRC, some of his last posts were referring to posting again later that day or the next, so the dropoff sounds unexpected. If we were in a proper adventure path, I'd suggest looking for another GM, but since we didn't get that far, it looks like Kale is going back to the waiting room.