|1 person marked this as a favorite.|
Atarlost wrote:A 2-handed attack is not an offhand attack... Or at least it wasn't... Paizo idiotic FAQ for Schronsigger hands made everything needlessly complicated and confusing...Lemmy wrote:No dice. You don't get buckler AC any round you use a weapon in your off-hand or use it to cast somatic spell components.
Deals more damage and doesn't require a million feats...
...And you can always use a buckler fot a nice boost to AC in exchange for a mere -1 to attack rolls.
It doesn't say off-hand attack. It says attack with a weapon in your off-hand. A two handed weapon is in both hands. One handed missile weapons that only require two hands to reload may let you use your buckler, but they'd also let you do the hold with light shield to reload with unburdened hand trick so the buckler doesn't really gain you much.