GRIM*! Gaming Network’s SFS 1-36: Enter the Ashen Asteroid

Game Master Ashbourne

GRIM*! Gaming Network’s SFS 1-36: Enter the Ashen Asteroid

Slides .


51 of 51 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>
Advocates

sonicnarukami wrote:
And then another question, does activating a solar weapon count as drawing it? Because the rules on the solarian page say it's a move action, but then the rules for taking the Move Action say that you can combine moving and drawing a weapon if your BAB is +1, so would that apply to the solar weapon too?

Yes, you can combine a move action and activate your solar weapon, because of the +1 BAB

It's a rule that only effects first level, by second level everyone has a +1 BAB.

51 of 51 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Online Campaigns / Play-by-Post Discussion / GRIM*! Gaming Network’s SFS 1-36: Enter the Ashen Asteroid Discussion All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.