Rogue Feat Nimble Dodge

Creating a Character

The feat says the rogue receives a +2 to AC vs the triggering attack.

So do you receive this bonus just once per round or does it effect all attacks that you can see that round?

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Just... um... the triggering attack, as it says. And it's just once per round because you can only use Reactions once per round.

Apologies if I sound slightly satirical, it is fairly spelled out though.

It's a pretty good ability though. You rarely get hit with more than one threatening attack per round anyway.

Just the one.

Also sidenote.
I believe its a circumstance bonus yes?
so. won't stack with shields, just to note.

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Playtest / Player Rules / Creating a Character / Rogue Feat Nimble Dodge All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Creating a Character