Mi-Go and Strangler


Rules Questions


My DM and I were discussing feats, and I ran across Strangler. I mentioned it to him, and being a giant Lovecraft geek, he thought of the Mi-Go and it's Evisceration ability. So, the question we had was simple: Assuming you gave a Mi-Go the Strangler feat, would it be able to use both at the same time? Why or why not?

Dark Archive

Yep this would work fine due to Eviceration's line "in addition to any other effects caused by a successful grapple". Neat combo too.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Mi-Go and Strangler All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.