Animated Objects and Additional Attack with Construction Points


Rules Questions


According to page 14 of Bestiary an Animated Object has a number of Construction Points based on its HD. You can spend a Construction Point to gain an additional slam attack apart from the standard single slam attack. My question is can this ability be purchased more than once?

Thanks in advance!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Animated Objects and Additional Attack with Construction Points All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.