Death or Glory on a Charge? For PFS


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

Hello all, I was wondering if the new feat in UC Death or Glory allows it to be used as part of a charge.
The wording goes

"Against a creature of size Large or larger, you can make a single melee attack as a full-round action, gaining a +4 bonus on the attack roll, damage roll, and critical confirmation roll..."

Does this feat work as part of a charge where the single attack you get gains this benefit?


No you can't.
But i am happy to see that this feat allows to be used in conjuction with the vital strike chain.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Death or Glory on a Charge? For PFS All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions