Augment summoning for the summoner?


Round 2: Summoner and Witch


Would it work for his eidolon?

Would it work for his summon monsters ability?

Plus you have to take spell focus conjuration, which sounds like a major waste.

Sovereign Court

Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Jason answered on another thread (maybe the questions one?) that it would work for the summon monster SLA and not for the Eidolon.


Mad Alchemist wrote:
Jason answered on another thread (maybe the questions one?) that it would work for the summon monster SLA and not for the Eidolon.

Thanks!

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Advanced Player's Guide Playtest / Round 2: Summoner and Witch / Augment summoning for the summoner? All Messageboards
Recent threads in Round 2: Summoner and Witch