nick gray 117's page

** Pathfinder Society GM. 14 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 14 Organized Play characters.


RSS


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Thanks a bunch. I just wanted to double check since i originally couldn't find this info. Plus someone had told me there was a cap of 6 pcs. Again thanks so much


Question for running pf2 tables. Is there a hard limit of 6 players, or can there be 7 players like in pf1. Ive not been able to find anything on that.

2/5

Does the vanity boon have a mechanical benefit, or is it just there to store things you don't want to sell


Is this a multitable special or can it be run with a single table?


Androids are constructs and humanoids. It's part of the first line on the androids "Constructed" racial trait.

2/5

Im currently running this adventure with a 5 person party about to begin chapter 3. Only 1 person has completed the first 2 with everyone else having missed either 1 or both chapters. Not doing society rules but still giving chronicles. Coud i waive the requirement for fate of many things? If not its not an issue. Im just curious


I have a question regarding junpjets as well. They say that they can be activated as "part of a move action". A guarded step is a move action. Can jumpjets be used as part of a guarded step?


I'm about to gm this on the 19th of may and there's only one thing that confuses me. After reading out from cover to cover, i noticed that it's said twice that the pcs get 3000 credits at the end but the chronicle says 1500. Is this intended or is it a typo and should I change the chronicle to reflect what's written in the scenario?


one more question while im thinking about it. I was thinking about switching out two weapon fighting for exotic weapon proficiency (bastard sword) and purchasing a Large bastard sword or do i have to purchase one that matches my size? would this be legal?


o well. ill just have to settle for one greatsword and a shield then, keeping that last arm open for drink a mutagen when the other 3 hands are full. That's ok right?


Ok,so i have a character that is Barbarian1/Alchemist2 level 3 altogether, that has never been played. all exp was from gm credit. this character has two vestigial arms and is meant to dual wield greatswords with two weapon fighting (which i do have). I'm well aware that the vestigial arms do not grant additional attacks. the purpose in the extra limbs is to wield the 2 swords. I was told a few days that this is not pfs legal and that id have to switch to different weapons. My only question is whether or not this is true and if so what makes it so.


I am currently looking for 4 consistent players for a new campaign that i hope to start on the first weekend of January. The campaign will be held every Saturday at "Atlantis Games and Comics" in portsmouth, VA. It will be the Shattered Star adventure path, so please read over the Shattered star players' guide prior to the first session. I am a fairly new
GM having only hosted a module and 1 book of an adventure path. Access to "Hero Lab" would be greatly appreciated, as it makes things easier on me. If you have any questions or suggestions please let me know.


ok. That's what I wasn't sure about. Either way I still feel that the panther style feats are extremely OP.


If I have panther claw active and my wisdom modifier is a +3, and I trigger an AoO from 3 different enemies do i get the full amount of retaliatory punches on each enemy or just one punch per enemy?