Im currently running this adventure with a 5 person party about to begin chapter 3. Only 1 person has completed the first 2 with everyone else having missed either 1 or both chapters. Not doing society rules but still giving chronicles. Coud i waive the requirement for fate of many things? If not its not an issue. Im just curious
I'm about to gm this on the 19th of may and there's only one thing that confuses me. After reading out from cover to cover, i noticed that it's said twice that the pcs get 3000 credits at the end but the chronicle says 1500. Is this intended or is it a typo and should I change the chronicle to reflect what's written in the scenario?
Ok,so i have a character that is Barbarian1/Alchemist2 level 3 altogether, that has never been played. all exp was from gm credit. this character has two vestigial arms and is meant to dual wield greatswords with two weapon fighting (which i do have). I'm well aware that the vestigial arms do not grant additional attacks. the purpose in the extra limbs is to wield the 2 swords. I was told a few days that this is not pfs legal and that id have to switch to different weapons. My only question is whether or not this is true and if so what makes it so.
I am currently looking for 4 consistent players for a new campaign that i hope to start on the first weekend of January. The campaign will be held every Saturday at "Atlantis Games and Comics" in portsmouth, VA. It will be the Shattered Star adventure path, so please read over the Shattered star players' guide prior to the first session. I am a fairly new