
Xanthippe |

Doesn't picking up an item provoke? ;P
Tippi suffers a pang of regret as she thinks of Churtle, but if she goes back into the depths of the Lotus Dragons' lair now, she's likely never to get back out. She makes a dash for the door and the ladder beyond that leads back into the sewer.
Double-move. Climbing at quarter-speed, she still ought to get at least close to the top of the ladder, depending on how high the ceiling is.

Felos |

Yes, but if he can survive get him out, he can lay hands on him, and Jacinth can channel energy (excluding Rowyn) and bring Festa around. It might give them all a chance to get out of there, but not if they just stab Jacinth when he comes to.

Felos |

Next round...
If he survives the coming punishment, he drags Jacinth back into the hallway and heals him for 1d6 ⇒ 6
"Stay behind me and start healing us. Not the pirate b@~$+!"
With a howl of triumph, Felos turns back towards the bandits, his flail a-swinging.

Xanthippe |

Oddly enough, grappling doesn't provoke against anyone but the target, and it auto-succeeds on a helpless target. You're limited to moving half your speed, but it doesn't look like you intend to go any farther anyway. The only thing is it's a standard action so you'd have to grab and move next round instead of grabbing this round and moving the next.
Even better, Reposition lets you grab and move both as a standard action, as long as you don't move yourself. Since he's unconscious, you treat your roll as a nat 20. That would let you move him 10 feet next round and leave you with a move action.

Navior |

Those are good points about grapple and reposition. Grapple and moving, however, would provoke. While the grapple itself doesn't, the move does. Reposition, however, is definitely a good way to get Jacinth away from the Lotus Dragons' immediate vicinity.
Now that he's armed with all this additional information, I'll let Felos decide exactly what he wants to do and when. :)

Felos |

I'd totally forgotten about reposition. Thanks, Tippi!
If he repositions, however, he can't heal Jacinth until the following round, which means three full rounds of attacks before Jacinth is healed, whereas if he eats the AoOs, and lives, only two. However, if you are ruling that grabbing Jacinth requires a grapple, then it'll still take too long to get him back.
I was kind of hoping it would go grab Jacinth (AoOs), next round five-foot step back with his claws latched into Jacinth's clothing followed by a heal. If that option isn't a go, then reposition it is.
This is all a Hail Mary, anyways...