Swarms, Splash Weapons, and other such things.


Rules Questions

1 to 50 of 65 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>
Grand Lodge

16 people marked this as FAQ candidate. 1 person marked this as a favorite.

In a few PFS games, in which involved swarms, there was much confusion.

So, I ask:

1) When attacking a swarm with a Splash Weapon(such as Acid), must one target the square the swarm occupies, or do they target the swarm directly, against their touch AC?

2) Does a swarm take direct damage from a splash weapon, or splash only?

3) Do swarms take damage for each square the splash damage would effect, that the swarm occupies?

4) Does the vulnerability to area effects, such as splash weapons, of +50%, add a minimum of +1, effectively increasing the splash damage to at least 2 damage?

5) In 3.5, you could use a Torch to damage swarms, but I can't seem to be able to find said rules in Pathfinder. Do they still exist, and where?

Sczarni

blackbloodtroll wrote:
1) When attacking a swarm with a Splash Weapon (such as Acid), must one target the square the swarm occupies, or do they target the swarm directly, against their touch AC?

Either.

Targeting their touch AC is difficult, whereas targeting a square is easier.

blackbloodtroll wrote:
2) Does a swarm take direct damage from a splash weapon, or splash only?

Neither.

It takes direct damage + 50% upon a successful hit, or splash damage if the attack is unsuccessful.

blackbloodtroll wrote:
3) Do swarms take damage for each square the splash damage would effect, that the swarm occupies?

No.

Much as when tossing an Alchemist Fire at a larger-than-medium creature, it only takes splash damage once.

blackbloodtroll wrote:
4) Does the vulnerability to area effects, such as splash weapons, of +50%, add a minimum of +1, effectively increasing the splash damage to at least 2 damage?

No.

But, you can throw Artokus's Fire at a swarm if you want higher splash damage.

blackbloodtroll wrote:
5) In 3.5, you could use a Torch to damage swarms, but I can't seem to be able to find said rules in Pathfinder. Do they still exist, and where?

Not that I've seen, though, as a PFS GM, I've allowed such things to affect swarms when parties seem ill prepared for them. It really livens up the experience with everyone waving around a torch and oil.


blackbloodtroll wrote:

In a few PFS games, in which involved swarms, there was much confusion.

So, I ask:

1) When attacking a swarm with a Splash Weapon(such as Acid), must one target the square the swarm occupies, or do they target the swarm directly, against their touch AC?

2) Does a swarm take direct damage from a splash weapon, or splash only?

3) Do swarms take damage for each square the splash damage would effect, that the swarm occupies?

4) Does the vulnerability to area effects, such as splash weapons, of +50%, add a minimum of +1, effectively increasing the splash damage to at least 2 damage?

5) In 3.5, you could use a Torch to damage swarms, but I can't seem to be able to find said rules in Pathfinder. Do they still exist, and where?

1: you can do both (assuming it is not a flying swarm or a flying swarm near a surface area)

2: splash only. Swarms are immune to single target target effects.
Quote:
A swarm is immune to any spell or effect that targets a specific number of creatures (including single-target spells such as disintegrate), with the exception of mind-affecting effects (charms, compulsions, morale effects, patterns, and phantasms) if the swarm has an Intelligence score and a hive mind. A swarm takes half again as much damage (+50%) from spells or effects that affect an area, such as splash weapons and many evocation spells.

3)no

4)you always round down.
5: in 3.5 you could also throw a lit lantern at a swarm for 1d4 splash damage, attack a swarm with energy weapons (like a flaming sword) and attack them with a torch, afaik all of these were removed in PF.

Sczarni

Rikkan wrote:
blackbloodtroll wrote:
2) Does a swarm take direct damage from a splash weapon, or splash only?

2: splash only. Swarms are immune to single target target effects.

A swarm is immune to any spell or effect that targets a specific number of creatures (including single-target spells such as disintegrate), with the exception of mind-affecting effects (charms, compulsions, morale effects, patterns, and phantasms) if the swarm has an Intelligence score and a hive mind. A swarm takes half again as much damage (+50%) from spells or effects that affect an area, such as splash weapons and many evocation spells.

There is a period between the sentences regarding 1) single target effects and 2) splash weapons.

For some reason, many people get these mixed up, and I believe this is probably the crucial question that BBT wants answered.

Edit: added link

Sczarni

2 people marked this as a favorite.

Think about how ridiculously difficult even a low-CR swarm would be to defeat if splash damage was all that affected swarms.

It would take 9 acid flasks just to defeat a Spider Swarm (a CR 1 encounter).


Nefreet wrote:

There is a period between the sentences regarding 1) single target effects and 2) splash weapons.

For some reason, many people get these mixed up, and I believe this is probably the crucial question that BBT wants answered.

Edit: added link

People might indeed mix those up.

But splash weapons have two components, a direct hit component and splash damage (which targets an area).

Swarms are immune to the direct hit damage, but not to the splash damage and take an extra 50% from the splash damage (which sadly does not matter for many splash weapons).

Sczarni

Rikkan wrote:
Swarms are immune to the direct hit damage, but not to the splash damage and take an extra 50% from the splash damage (which sadly does not matter for many splash weapons).

Does the part I've bolded make any logical sense to you?

Sczarni

Rikkan wrote:
Swarms are immune to the direct hit damage

I've never seen this written anywhere. Can you elaborate?


Yes it does.
It could matter if the swarm was vulnerable to fire or if you used some of the other splash weapons.

Just like using weapons against swarms is often ill-advised, you might be better off pouring oil on the ground and setting that on fire.

Sczarni

1 person marked this as a favorite.
Rikkan wrote:
It could matter if the swarm was vulnerable to fire

How many swarms were vulnerable to fire when that rule was printed?

Zero.

Rikkan wrote:
or if you used some of the other splash weapons

How many splash weapons dealt more than one damage on a splash when that rule was printed?

Zero.


Not true, the rule was copy, pasted from 3.5, you could deal 1d4 splash damage with for example a lit lantern.

Not sure about the swarm vulnerabilities though, but it does make sense to plan for the future.

Nefreet wrote:
Rikkan wrote:
Swarms are immune to the direct hit damage
I've never seen this written anywhere. Can you elaborate?
Sure.
Quote:

A swarm is immune to any spell or effect that targets a specific number of creatures (including single-target spells such as disintegrate), with the exception of mind-affecting effects (charms, compulsions, morale effects, patterns, and phantasms) if the swarm has an Intelligence score and a hive mind.

A swarm takes half again as much damage (+50%) from spells or effects that affect an area, such as splash weapons and many evocation spells.

Note that disintegrate is a ray spell (thus ranged touch).

And lets use acid flasks as an example.

Quote:
Acid: You can throw a flask of acid as a splash weapon. Treat this attack as a ranged touch attack with a range increment of 10 feet. A direct hit deals 1d6 points of acid damage. Every creature within 5 feet of the point where the acid hits takes 1 point of acid damage from the splash.
Splash weapons wrote:

make a ranged touch attack against the target. Thrown splash weapons require no weapon proficiency, so you don't take the –4 nonproficiency penalty. A hit deals direct hit damage to the target, and splash damage to all creatures within 5 feet of the target. If the target is Large or larger, you choose one of its squares and the splash damage affects creatures within 5 feet of that square. Splash weapons cannot deal precision-based damage (such as sneak attack).

You can instead target a specific grid intersection. Treat this as a ranged attack against AC 5. However, if you target a grid intersection, creatures in all adjacent squares are dealt the splash damage, and the direct hit damage is not dealt to any creature.

CRB FAQ:
Quote:

Point Blank Shot: Do I add the feat's extra damage to the splash damage from a splash weapon?

No, the extra damage from Point Blank Shot only applies to the target of a direct hit with a splash weapon (including direct hits from an alchemist's bomb).

As you can see, the direct hit targets only the single creature you hit with a touch attack and swarms are immune to effects that target a single creature.

Grand Lodge

That direct hit question is pretty crucial.

I have seen it run different ways.

Some nearly resulted in a number of near TPKs, of low level parties.

Swarms, and creatures with hardness, are some of the biggest killers.


Nefreet wrote:
Rikkan wrote:
Swarms are immune to the direct hit damage, but not to the splash damage and take an extra 50% from the splash damage (which sadly does not matter for many splash weapons).
Does the part I've bolded make any logical sense to you?

It's a lament about how little damage is actually done by splash weapons. Alch's fire, for example, deals one damage from splash. Without fire vulnerability, that half-again does literally nothing.

Ordinary acid... same story, different elemental damage.

Sczarni

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Even with vulnerability, that one damage is still one damage.

Hence why it's so nonsensical that people can read the swarm subtype that way, especially when splash weapons are specifically called out as dealing +50%.


Rikkan wrote:


2: splash only. Swarms are immune to single target target effects.

So you're saying if I throw a flask of alchemist fire at the ground next to a swarm it deals 1 damage. But if I bullseye the vial into the center of the swarm it explodes there for...1 damage.

That seems wrong.


Maybe it's not RAI, but RAW seems pretty clear.

For low level parties, lamp oil is cheap. Spread it on the floor and light it. 1d3 points of damage per 5' square for 2 rounds, 1 sp per flask.


5 people marked this as a favorite.

Oh god it's happening again MAKE IT STOP MAKE IT STOP

No. Alchemist's fire deals 1d6x1.5 damage to a swarm. People who read "splash weapons" as "splash damage" are literally reading the wrong word. A splash weapon deals 150% damage. It is mentioned specifically, by name. How much more RAW must it be?

PRD wrote:
A swarm takes half again as much damage (+50%) from spells or effects that affect an area, such as splash weapons and many evocation spells.

At the time of this rule's inclusion, there were two splash weapons: Acid, and alchemist's fire. Both dealt 1 splash damage and therefore, by the insane logic some like to deploy, could not possibly be eligible for the benefits listed. Fortunately, that's not how the rules work, nor is it how the rules say they work. It's really quite cut-and-dry.

I hate this argument. It's just such a dumb argument and it keeps cropping up over and over again and I wish we could get an FAQ on it so the madness could stop.


Honestly, besides DM's that want to TPK their players every time they meet a swarm, I have no idea who would read it as that.

Sczarni

1 person marked this as a favorite.
_Ozy_ wrote:
RAW seems pretty clear.

This is as perfect a time as any to point out that the term "rules-as-written" is a farce.

We really need to stop using it as a community.

You're interpreting what you want from the words that are written.


3 people marked this as a favorite.

Logical: The reading doesn't work. Logically, a splash weapon would be very effective, since it splatters its contents all over no fewer than nine squares. It doesn't take much damage to kill a bug. You're basically dealing at least 1 damage to every living creature in that nine-block radius. There will be no survivors.

RAW: Splash weapons are explicitly called out as dealing +50% damage. Not splash damage. Splash weapons. Moreover, this rule is completely ineffective in a Core-only campaign by the proposed reading, since there is no such thing as splash damage higher than 1.

RAI: Paizo obviously didn't intend this. Erik Mona has stated in interviews that he thinks every party should be prepared to handle swarms with alchemist's fire. Before alchemists became a thing, splash weapons were the #1 way to handle an unruly swarm at low levels. There is no reasonable reason to assume Paizo wanted to change this.

Balance: Yeah, because acid and alchemist's fire usage was just so out of control, we really needed a nerf. And non-mages really needed a low-level type monster that they are effectively incapable of harming. Sounds fair to me. Hey, would any of the people using this ruling like to play in my Whispering Cairn game? No arcane casters or alchemists. Just for fun.

So in conclusion, when I say this reading fails on every level...that is exactly what I mean.


Oh, also, all swarms have a listed Armor Class.

Jus' sayin'.


Nefreet wrote:
_Ozy_ wrote:
RAW seems pretty clear.

This is as perfect a time as any to point out that the term "rules-as-written" is a farce.

We really need to stop using it as a community.

You're interpreting what you want from the words that are written.

Use whatever terminology you like, but explain how this:

Quote:
A swarm is immune to any spell or effect that targets a specific number of creatures

doesn't mean what it says it means.

Are splash weapons not an 'effect'?

Does the direct damage not 'target a specific number of creatures'?

Are there some other words that invalidate that particular rule?

It's all well and good to go on about 'interpretation', but you need to be specific about which words you are ignoring, and why.


Kobold Cleaver wrote:

Oh, also, all swarms have a listed Armor Class.

Jus' sayin'.

http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic-items/wondrous-items/wondrous-items/c-d/clasp -swarmbane

Just sayin'. ;)


3 people marked this as a favorite.

Oh, hey, neat item from Ultimate Equipment that did not exist at the time the rules and monsters we are discussing were written.


1 person marked this as a favorite.
_Ozy_ wrote:
Nefreet wrote:
_Ozy_ wrote:
RAW seems pretty clear.

This is as perfect a time as any to point out that the term "rules-as-written" is a farce.

We really need to stop using it as a community.

You're interpreting what you want from the words that are written.

Use whatever terminology you like, but explain how this:

Quote:
A swarm is immune to any spell or effect that targets a specific number of creatures
doesn't mean what it says it means.

Specific trumps general. The rule literally calls out that splash weapons work.

Sczarni

_Ozy_ wrote:

explain how this:

Quote:
A swarm is immune to any spell or effect that targets a specific number of creatures
doesn't mean what it says it means.

Happily!

The rest of the quote you *meant* to include wrote:
A swarm takes half again as much damage (+50%) from spells or effects that affect an area, such as splash weapons

As Kobold Cleaver points out, the weapon itself does +50% damage.

Not just the splash.

Sczarni

That one section literally defines splash weapons as effects that target an area, and not single-target effects.


Kobold Cleaver wrote:
Specific trumps general. The rule literally calls out that splash weapons work.
They don't. Nowhere in the rules do they call out that splash weapons work on swarms, though they do literally call out that the direct hit damage does not work here:
Quote:
A swarm is immune to any spell or effect that targets a specific number of creatures

Scarab Sages

3 people marked this as a favorite.
Rikkan wrote:
Kobold Cleaver wrote:
Specific trumps general. The rule literally calls out that splash weapons work.
They don't. Nowhere in the rules do they call out that splash weapons work on swarms, though they do literally call out that the direct hit damage does not work here:
Quote:
A swarm is immune to any spell or effect that targets a specific number of creatures

Swarms of Tiny creatures take half-damage from slashing and piercing weapons (implied to be full damage from bludgeoning). Wouldn't that be the equivalent of what you keep calling direct hit damage?

Also they do call out that splash weapons work on swarms, you need to read the sentence following the one you continually quote.

The PRD wrote:
A swarm is immune to any spell or effect that targets a specific number of creatures (including single-target spells such as disintegrate), with the exception of mind-affecting effects (charms, compulsions, morale effects, patterns, and phantasms) if the swarm has an Intelligence score and a hive mind. A swarm takes half again as much damage (+50%) from spells or effects that affect an area, such as splash weapons and many evocation spells.

emphasis mine.


So, with splash weapons, do you have to target the swarm or just the square they are in? What if the swarm is flying?


B.A. wrote:
Swarms of Tiny creatures take half-damage from slashing and piercing weapons (implied to be full damage from bludgeoning). Wouldn't that be the equivalent of what you keep calling direct hit damage?

This is yet another good point (yes, I just complimented myself; go me). Attacks are clearly able to be an exception to the standard rule, and as we keep saying, splash weapons are called out.


Listen to the Kobold please.

From the PRD :

Alchemist's Fire : "You can throw a flask of alchemist's fire as a splash weapon"

Swarm subtype : "A swarm takes half again as much damage (+50%) from spells or effects that affect an area, such as splash weapons". (Specific call to splash weapons, not splash damage)

Note that the language implies that splash weapons are effects that affect an area by themselves, and not by virtue of their splash damage.

This is further reinforced by the fact that said splash damage is never reffered as an area of effect in the whole description of splash weapon, but more as as a specific mechanic : Throw Splash weapon.
The fluff section is also pretty clear on the area of effect component of a splash weapon : "A splash weapon is a ranged weapon that breaks on impact, splashing or scattering its contents over its target and nearby creatures or objects".

Any reading leading to the conclusion that splash weapons deal 1 splash damage to swarms on a direct hit contradict both the words used and common sense.

It's 1d6x1,5 for your typical alchemist's fire, and you can target the swarm.

Also, while it is an unfortunate omission for those coming fresh to Pathfinder, PF stays backward compatible with 3.5, so torching swarms should still be viable (and encouraged). I certainly allow it.


_Ozy_ wrote:
So, with splash weapons, do you have to target the swarm or just the square they are in? What if the swarm is flying?

You target the swarm's touch AC. It's not that nonlinear.


Area of effect weapons don't need to hit an AC. Furthermore, if the swarm is flying, are you trying to imply that you're throwing a flask into a cloud of wasps, and somehow it 'self-detonates' in the middle of the cloud? Or does it detonate because it happens to hit a wasp or 2 during its flight path?


There'd be a good way to avert the confusion, and make splash weapons as good as they should be against these pest clouds:

Splash weapons and swarms:
Splash weapons are especially effective against swarms. Make your attack roll as usual.

-If the roll indicates a hit: The swarm takes damage equal to the weapon's direct hit damage.
-If the roll indicates a miss, and the scatter indicates a square occupied by the swarm: The swarm takes damage equal to the weapon's direct hit damage.
-If the roll indicates a miss (except as above), and the swarm occupies a square within the splash radius: The swarm takes damage equal to the weapon's splash damage.

Note that swarms take +50% damage from all area effects, including splash weapons.


1 person marked this as a favorite.
_Ozy_ wrote:
Area of effect weapons don't need to hit an AC. Furthermore, if the swarm is flying, are you trying to imply that you're throwing a flask into a cloud of wasps, and somehow it 'self-detonates' in the middle of the cloud? Or does it detonate because it happens to hit a wasp or 2 during its flight path?

Yes. If you don't think you can, explain why you can attack a single fine sized wasp with it as that's perfectly allowable by the rules.

Sczarni

_Ozy_ wrote:
Area of effect weapons don't need to hit an AC. Furthermore, if the swarm is flying, are you trying to imply that you're throwing a flask into a cloud of wasps, and somehow it 'self-detonates' in the middle of the cloud? Or does it detonate because it happens to hit a wasp or 2 during its flight path?

A flying swarm has no special defense against a direct hit by a splash weapon. The only difference between a flying swarm and a non-flying swarm is having a Fly speed.

Missing a flying swarm with a direct hit from a splash weapon will (likely) result in no splash damage, as there is (likely) no surface for the container to break against, but then that's really no different from tossing a splash weapon at any other flying enemy.


graystone wrote:
_Ozy_ wrote:
Area of effect weapons don't need to hit an AC. Furthermore, if the swarm is flying, are you trying to imply that you're throwing a flask into a cloud of wasps, and somehow it 'self-detonates' in the middle of the cloud? Or does it detonate because it happens to hit a wasp or 2 during its flight path?
Yes. If you don't think you can, explain why you can attack a single fine sized wasp with it as that's perfectly allowable by the rules.

Those are some pretty fragile vials! ;)


graystone wrote:
_Ozy_ wrote:
Area of effect weapons don't need to hit an AC. Furthermore, if the swarm is flying, are you trying to imply that you're throwing a flask into a cloud of wasps, and somehow it 'self-detonates' in the middle of the cloud? Or does it detonate because it happens to hit a wasp or 2 during its flight path?
Yes. If you don't think you can, explain why you can attack a single fine sized wasp with it as that's perfectly allowable by the rules.

Then again, a direct hit on a single fine sized wasp will only cause splash damage to his buddy flying a few inches away.

So, what makes people think that direct hit damage should be applied to every single fine wasp in a swarm, when if you just have a bunch of fine sized wasps inhabiting a square (not a swarm), only one of them would get direct hit damage.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

I'm trying to figure out why the fact that a splash weapon "detonates" in a flying swarm is being questioned as unreasonable.

Or that a vial of acid that splashes over the swarm

When characters can literally stop time for up to 30 seconds at a time, how can we legitimately question such a simple rule as this?

It's just another discrepancy between casters and martials.

Casters have burning hands, martials have....1 point of splash damage using your interpretation?

I don't think so.


You keep asking "why would this happen", or "what makes us think such-and-such". Should I take this to indicate you want me to repost my list of reasons?

Well, okay...here, I'll add one to make this a bit more fresh.

Kobold Cleaver wrote:

Realistic: The reading doesn't work. Realistically, a splash weapon would be very effective, since it splatters its contents all over no fewer than nine squares. It doesn't take much damage to kill a bug. You're basically dealing at least 1 damage to every living creature in that nine-block radius. There will be no survivors.

Contradictory: All swarms have a listed AC. There is no Core effect save a splash weapon that can target their AC. Moreover, the rule allowing swarms to be injured +50% by splash weapons rule is completely ineffective in a Core-only campaign by the proposed reading, since there is no such thing as splash damage higher than 1. Your reading causes rules oversights that do not have to exist.

RAW: Splash weapons are explicitly called out as dealing +50% damage. Not splash damage. Splash weapons.

RAI: Paizo obviously didn't intend this. Erik Mona has stated in interviews that he thinks every party should be prepared to handle swarms with alchemist's fire. Before alchemists became a thing, splash weapons were the #1 way to handle an unruly swarm at low levels. There is no reasonable reason to assume Paizo wanted to change this.

Balance: Yeah, because acid and alchemist's fire usage was just so out of control, we really needed a nerf. And non-mages really needed a low-level type monster that they are effectively incapable of harming. Sounds fair to me. Hey, would any of the people using this ruling like to play in my Whispering Cairn game? No arcane casters or alchemists. Just for fun.

So in conclusion, when I say this reading fails on every level...that is exactly what I mean.


bigrig107 wrote:

I'm trying to figure out why the fact that a splash weapon "detonates" in a flying swarm is being questioned as unreasonable.

Or that a vial of acid that splashes over the swarm

When characters can literally stop time for up to 30 seconds at a time, how can we legitimately question such a simple rule as this?

It's just another discrepancy between casters and martials.

Casters have burning hands, martials have....1 point of splash damage using your interpretation?

I don't think so.

And if we're seriously going to have to argue this, it's like what has already been said:

A flask of acid does not operate differently when targeting Fine enemies, flying enemies, or enemies made out of pillows. The argument, "It wouldn't blow up in midair so all swarms are immune" is inconsistent on so many levels. Like, y'know, every single other argument I've heard against splash weapons being effective.


Exactly.

Besides, flying swarms?

Have to enter your space to attack you.
If you're on the ground, so are they.

Sczarni

bigrig107 wrote:
If you're on the ground, so are they.

That's why I used the word "likely" in my last post. Twice.


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Nefreet wrote:
bigrig107 wrote:
If you're on the ground, so are they.
That's why I used the word "likely" in my last post. Twice.

Oh no, I understand.

I'm on the 1d6x1.5 group here.


_Ozy_ wrote:
graystone wrote:
_Ozy_ wrote:
Area of effect weapons don't need to hit an AC. Furthermore, if the swarm is flying, are you trying to imply that you're throwing a flask into a cloud of wasps, and somehow it 'self-detonates' in the middle of the cloud? Or does it detonate because it happens to hit a wasp or 2 during its flight path?
Yes. If you don't think you can, explain why you can attack a single fine sized wasp with it as that's perfectly allowable by the rules.
Those are some pretty fragile vials! ;)

So are arrows. Fire one at that same fine wasp and it breaks... That's pathfinder physics for you.

_Ozy_ wrote:
Then again, a direct hit on a single fine sized wasp will only cause splash damage to his buddy flying a few inches away.

That's where the nature of the weapon comes into play. In this case it's hitting lots of those wasps because paizo says it's one creature. Hitting one wasp is like hitting a single part of any creature, like a gnomes pinky finger. That gnomes is going it take a full hit just like the swarm, except the swarm gets an extra 50% because those kind of attacks are more damaging on a creature composed of tiny little creatures.

Grand Lodge

So, just to be sure here, swarms, including those immune to weapon damage, can take a direct hit from Splash Weapons?

I understand a general consensus that some wording would imply such a conclusion.

What I desire, is a way to easily show the evidence, that allows judges/DMs, to come to the same conclusion.

There seems to be more than what is written in the Bestiary section, under the swarm subtype description.


You may not be able to get that without an FAQ. The one thing both sides can agree on is that the wording is a tad confusing.

I think you've got as much as you can get right now.

Grand Lodge

1 person marked this as a favorite.

This is why I can't play a G-rated game, with Swarms and creatures with hardness.

TV-Edit swearing is hard.

"I have had it with these monkey-fighting swarms on this Monday-to-Friday adventure!"


Lol, well lamp oil will work for low level parties. Mid to high level parties should have access to spells and items that makes swarms more 'handle-able'.

1 to 50 of 65 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Swarms, Splash Weapons, and other such things. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.