Path of War question?


Advice and Rules Questions


Hi,

Can you combine a non-charge related maneuver-the Golden Lion Hunting Party maneuver for instance-with a regular charge?


Generally speaking you can't use a standard action maneuver on a charge. There is a feat to allow it though, martial charge


You could still use a counter though, right?


You could use a swift or immediate action (which uses your swift action slot) with a full-round action, like a charge.

In fact, there are some boosts (swift actions) that interact with full-round actions.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Third-Party Pathfinder RPG Products / Advice and Rules Questions / Path of War question? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.