Havoker and Hexes

Rules Questions

Can a havoker witch gain hexes from taking the Extra Hex feat?

1 person marked this as a favorite.

No. You need to have the Hex class feature to take the Extra Hex feat, and the Havocker archetype trades away the Hex class feature in return for its blasting abilities.

Here is the relevant FAQ regarding when you count as having a class feature.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Havoker and Hexes All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.