I'm not sure if this is just me not reading the statblocks right, or if Paizo wanted you to hand wave the rules, or if they simply didn't understand how two-weapon fighting works themselves.
In the Rise of the Runelords anniversary edition I'm seeing some weird amount of attacks for some of the creatures who choose to dual-wield. on Page 191 Teraktinus is listed to have this for his melee attacks: +1 dwarf bane heavy pick +20/+15/+10 (1d8+11/19–20/×4), +1 light pick +20/+15/+10 (1d6+6/×4). Teraktinus is only listed as having two-weapon fighting, not any of the later feats as he doesn't have the dex for them anyways. So shouldn't he only be able to get off one off hand attack rather than three? Or am I reading the statblock wrong? Because usually (natural attacks) a comma means they can continue attacking with each weapon listed in a full attack.
This isn't an error only with this creature either, as The Headless Lord on Page 225 has the same problem.