Witch Healing Hex


Rules Questions


Is the witch healing hex usable on self as well as other creatures touched? (i.e. can 'self' be a 'creature touched' for a viable target of the hex?)


Innuendo aside, you can always touch yourself as "creature touched."


In YOUR endo!


Brotato wrote:
In YOUR endo!

That was bound to happen eventually.


Tiny Coffee Golem wrote:
Brotato wrote:
In YOUR endo!
That was bound to happen eventually.

Indeed, I felt it was necessary to whip it out right at the start so that the tension was no longer there.


Brotato wrote:
Tiny Coffee Golem wrote:
Brotato wrote:
In YOUR endo!
That was bound to happen eventually.
Indeed, I felt it was necessary to whip it out right at the start so that the tension was no longer there.

Probably best to use a different tactic on dates. Results may vary.


You are also always your own "ally" unless specifically prohibited.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Witch Healing Hex All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.