Proficient in Whip + Scorpion Whip + Slashing Grace?


Rules Questions


If I'm proficient in Using a whip and have the Slashing Grace feat (with the required finesse and focus (whip) ) should I be getting DEX to damage with a Scorpion Whip?

Why or why not?

Thanks! :)


You will not get a proper answer visit here for a larger discussion on how we have no idea whatsoever of how that thing is supposed to work.


hum. I belive it does. but considering that length of that thread.. milage may vary it seems

Scarab Sages

If this is for PFS, then yes you will. The Adventurers Armory scorpion whip is the only one legal for play.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Proficient in Whip + Scorpion Whip + Slashing Grace? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.