RSX Raver wrote:That is an official errata to the Blood of Night book from a Paizo developer. So if you are using the book then it would read +2 dex, +2 int, -2 wis.
Again, no. Here's Mark Seifter (currently working for Paizo as a Designer) on the subject:Mark Seifter wrote:If it isn't a post by the PDT account or the PFS staff, it isn't binding, period.Lorewalker wrote:No personal designer posts are official, whether or not they were before the PDT account was created (Stephen posted to that effect, I think after something in a Mounted Combat thread that I was participating in as a fan at the time). You don't need to search for any of our old posts. That said, the PFS staff official posts are binding, as others have said above.Kamiizumi Nobutsuna wrote:You should follow any SKR ruling from before the Pathfinder Design Team account was created. As those are 'official'. Also, you must follow any post by the Pathfinder Design Team, those are as official as FAQs. Though, that account is usually used to declare a FAQ was posted.
So, I still confusd.I "should" follow SKR, jason...'s word.
I make the rule more "clear" by their word.
Different between them are "Should or not"
If in PF, I can ask my GM.
But in PFS, GM "should" follow the rule, no matter personal will.
That would be good info to put into the Guild Guide.
Also is there a difference between a "designer" and a "developer"?