You can gain a fusion of any two slotted magic items of the same slot. Which two do you pick, and why?
Get an animal companion and Pack Flanking feat.
Charge with your animal companion.
if you charge in the first round all your attack will get the targets who not acted yet flat-footed.
the item says
"...,the caracter can use that ability one additional time each day"
I try this:
Equipe:Manual +4 con, sab,int. Manual +5 dex
For:+25 Ref:+24 Von:+26
Fast Healing 1
1 round- chalenge+studied target+haste+ Hide in plain sight(+50)
Hit:+33(+53) vs Ca-dex
Skill Junkie wrote:
Hello everyone I'm new to paizo but have been playing pathfinder for over a year I was just wondering if in your opinion I should take the arcane armour training feat for my arcane trickster. (By the way I am currently a Lv 2 rogue and my party is primarily composed of ranged characters, also I have read both arcane trickster guides I just would like some more opinions) thanks
Last time i played AT i have not used armor.
Zen Archer/Magus Kensai
Monastic Legacy + Robe keep the base damage 2d10
Permanent enlarge: 4d8
Wand of Strong jaw(buff standard): 8d8
Gravity Bow(buff swift):12d8
7 attacks (flurry)
With Magus Kensai Perfect Strike = (84x8)+154 = 826
If you read the Paladin class feature Aura of Good you wil see that it doesn´t give you a good aura, it only says that your aura is equal your class level.
Aura of good says: "see Detect Good"
If you think that only a "class feature" can active this spell so Paladins can´t use either.
Chess Pwn wrote:
So since using a bow uses 2 hands, vestigial arm wont give you more or let you dual wield bows because you'd be generating extra bow attacks. Using a bow uses 2 hands and using two bows uses 4 hands. thus you'd be making 4 hands worth of attacks which is clearly disallowed. This also fall under this FAQ
The extra 'hand' is not attacking, it is just reloading the bow, the same way it could reload a crosbow, a sling, a gun.
And you can make a similar build with Syntesist Summoner, using limbs evolution, i didn´t see any FAQ for Limbs evolution.
..and i´m not forcing no one to agree with me. So, don´t do the this with me.
No, you cannot wield two two-handed weapons even with vestigial arms, because you only get one primary hand no matter what. Two-handed weapons require a primary hand and an off-hand.
Not true. You can quote where that is write on the book?
Beyond that, vesitigial arms don't grant additional "hands".
"The arm can manipulate or hold items as well as the alchemist’s original arms (for example, allowing the alchemist to use one hand to wield a weapon, another hand to hold a potion, and the third hand to throw a bomb). The arm has its own “hand” and “ring” magic item slots (though the alchemist can still only wear two rings and two hand magic items at a time)."
That´s what i think.
Changing subject, you can make a great damage whith a inquisitor:
You can interpret it incorrectly if you want. I have no problem with that. But when you start posting incorrect information on the boards, I will correct you.
You can interpret it incorrectly if you want. I have no problem with that.But when you start posting doubtful information i will disagree with you and whait for a real quote that really show that my informatio is incorrect.
"Benefit: The alchemist gains a new arm (left or right) on his torso. The arm is fully under his control and cannot be concealed except with magic or bulky clothing. The arm does not give the alchemist any extra attacks or actions per round, though the arm can wield a weapon and make attacks as part of the alchemist’s attack routine (using two-weapon fighting). The arm can manipulate or hold items as well as the alchemist’s original arms (for example, allowing the alchemist to use one hand to wield a weapon, another hand to hold a potion, and the third hand to throw a bomb). The arm has its own “hand” and “ring” magic item slots (though the alchemist can still only wear two rings and two hand magic items at a time)."
Human Vivisectionist Alchemist 20
Vestiginal arm x2
Composite Bow +5 adaptive x2
Sneak Attack: If a rogue can catch an opponent when he is unable to defend himself effectively from her attack, she can strike a vital spot for extra damage.
If the spell can't have a target it can't sneak