Another thread necro.
"No Response Needed" would also imply that the rules should be very, very obvious to anyone who is an English major.
"At 1st level, the infiltrator’s will is bent toward subterfuge and deception. She adds her Wisdom modifier on Bluff and Diplomacy skill checks in addition to the normal ability score modifiers."
"Charm of Wisdom (Ex): You use your Wisdom modifier instead of your Charisma modifier when making Bluff, Diplomacy, and Intimidate checks."
There are other implications, but I'll keep this simple. A diplomacy check is a Charisma check using your Charisma modifier. Charm of Wisdom replaces Charisma with Wisdom. It does not change the nature of the check; it remains a Charisma and Diplomacy check. This is a key note in the PACG, as well, when using items like Pearl of Wisdom to swap out dice. The Infiltrator ability adds Wisdom as an untyped bonus to the diplomacy check, in addition to the normal modifier; the normal modifier has become Wisdom. You have added Wisdom in addition to Wisdom. There is no core rule that says you may not add the same modifier twice as a result of shenanigans, it only states that you cannot add the same type of bonus twice, save for certain exceptions. As Wisdom becomes an untyped bonus to a Wisdom modifier Charisma/Diplomacy, there is no RAW that states you cannot have this same modifier added twice to the same check. The rules of English (as an analytical language rather than an inflected one) state that something as stated is what it is, until it becomes a pun, double entendre, or some other form of comedic fallacy.
If you wanted it worded differently to completely eliminate confusion, reword it as: "At 1st level, the infiltrator’s will is bent toward subterfuge and deception. She adds her Wisdom modifier as an untyped bonus* on Bluff and Diplomacy skill checks in addition to the normal ability score modifiers.**"
* You may also consider it a circumstance, insight, or competence bonus, if you like, but it seems the intent here is to build it as an untyped, innate, and inherent bonus to the check that can stack with other bonuses.
** The language of "in addition to" might also be dropped because it has now become, definitively, a bonus, to eliminate the confusion it has apparently caused.