Extra Evolution clarification


Rules Questions


The feat states that it can only be taken at levels 1,5,10,15 and 20. You do not get a feat at levels 10 or 20. how is this supposed to work?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Those levels are the minimum requirements to take it. You have to be at least 5th level to get it the second time, for example. You can also retrain feats (optional rule, so at GM discretion).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Extra Evolution clarification All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.