
![]() |
1 person marked this as a favorite. |

Seisho wrote:
they are ranged, they are used via dexterity by default
That's not what Agile does:
Weapon Traits wrote:
Core Rulebook pg. 282 2.0 Agile - The multiple attack penalty you take with this weapon on the second attack on your turn is –4 instead of –5, and –8 instead of –10 on the third and subsequent attacks in the turn.Source
Finesse - You can use your Dexterity modifier instead of your Strength modifier on attack rolls using this melee weapon. You still use your Strength modifier when calculating damage.