When does Sirocco do damage

Rules Questions

I suppose this question applies to all persistenet damage spells, heres the one in particular

Does this do damage inutially on casting?
At the start of anyone insides turn? At the end? A combination?

Thanks guys!

They take damage on the first turn you cast the spell and take the damage again on your turn each subsequent round they remain in the area. If a creature was outside the area at the time of your initial casting and then moved inside the area at a later round, they would take damage as soon as they enter, and then continue to take subsequent damage on your turn like normal thereafter.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / When does Sirocco do damage All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.