Eldritch Scion question


Rules Questions


An Eldritch Scion Magus doesn't get any bonus feats from his bloodline, but does he still get the bonus feat of a Magus? The info on it is a little unclear.


Yes, you keep the normal bonus feats. The bloodline section does not say that it alters or replaces the bonus feats class feature, and the sentence that says you don’t get bonus feats includes the words “from your bloodline”, albeit separated but it’s clear the context for the bonus feats is what you do and do not get from your bloodline.


Thanks.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Eldritch Scion question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.