[PATH OF WAR] Can I recover maneuvers out of combat?


Advice and Rules Questions


Like the title says, can I?

Do I use my classes recovery actions to do so? If not, can I for the other benefits it provides?


You recover all of your maneuvers between combats.


Yes, you can use your recovery outside of combat, whether to recover your maneuvers or to get the other benefits. The only exception is classes that use granted maneuvers, but that's because of their special mechanics. And they still regain their granted maneuvers the following round if they expend them outside of combat.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Third-Party Pathfinder RPG Products / Advice and Rules Questions / [PATH OF WAR] Can I recover maneuvers out of combat? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Advice and Rules Questions