Alchemical Allocation + Extracts?

Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

Is Alchemical Allocation allowed to be used in conjunction with Extracts?

No. Potions and elixirs only.

I like the way you think though, Coinshot. If you could use Alchemal Allocation with Extracts, you could cast level 6 Extracts for the cost of a level 2 slot!

But I guess that's why you can't do it.

As it is, Alchemal Allocation is pretty darn powerful. Basically it means that an Alchemist knows every spell of every class that can be made into a Potion or Elixir, and that's a lot of them!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / Alchemical Allocation + Extracts? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.