Elemental Ascetic and Expanded Defense

Rules Questions

Shadow Lodge

Just double checking this idea. Can an E. Ascetic take the Expanded Defense Utility Wild Talent? Rules as Written it can, but it pays to double check. They need something to make up for losing their initial defense(which is only terrible is you started as something other than Fire).

An elemental ascetic can never take the expanded defense utility wild talent.

Shadow Lodge

Well that is just terrible...

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Well, it's a terrible archetype that utilizes a terrible Wild Talent.

Edit: this was not constructive to any conversation, but the ball was dropped on what should have been an awesome archetype.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Elemental Ascetic and Expanded Defense All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions