Celestial Bloodrager question.


Rules Questions


Just wanted to do a quick double check before I make this character. The first level bloodline power gives you good alignment on your melee attacks. This is an always active power correct and not an only while raging correct?


It is only while raging (the default), as it doesnt say that it is always active (typically only the capstones get this exception).


Bloodrager Bloodlines wrote:
Unless otherwise specified, he gains the effects of his bloodline powers only while in a bloodrage; once the bloodrage ends, all powers from his bloodline immediately cease


Yup, it has to specifically say it's on outside of rage for it to be on outside of rage. See the undead lv20 ability where it says, "this applies outside of rage"

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / Celestial Bloodrager question. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.