extra arcana rules question


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Rulebook Subscriber

So just wondering if a magus could take the extra arcana feat at level 1. Its prereque is the magus arcana class feature. A magus does not normally get any arcana choices till 3rd level. Was wondering if you could spend the feat to get one early.


Nope, you don't have the class feature till 3rd level.

*Added Note: Bladebound Magus do not get an arcana till 6th, so for a straight class magus that means no "extra arcana" till 7th level.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / extra arcana rules question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.