Questions about a summoned creature


Rules Questions


Can you cast spells on them like mage armor, magic fang and the like?

The Exchange

yes any spell they qualify for you can cast on them.


Of course. Why wouldn't you be able to?


I was pretty sure you could. But couldn't really find anything definitive and it was being discussed amongst my players, all who also DM their own games.


Well, the inability to find any restrictions on it is pretty definitive, if you ask me.


Yea, sometimes players think if it doesn't say you CAN, that is also an answer. I was just leaning towards, "doesn't say you can't."

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Questions about a summoned creature All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.