Steal spell

Rules Questions

so i was looking at the sandman archetype and was wondering a few things about steal spell. so when i kill the the creature that i stole the spell from do i keep the spell after they die or dose it go away? i think it would be over powered if you got to keep it. What do you all think? also its on page 83 of the APG just to clarify

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Steal spell All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.