
|     Gamerskum | 
            
              
                 Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber 
              
              
                
                   
	
		 
	
 
                
                
              
            
             
          
         
	
 
                
                
              
            
            Wouldnt the reroll ones be legal, as you the player are rerolling a dice for a class feature? Seems odd that a fighter could reroll for any of his attacks/actions but a druid would get penalized that his actions cant be rerolled because it comes from a different mechanic?

|           Tomppa 
                
                
                  
                    Venture-Lieutenant, Finland—Turku | 
 
	
 
                
                
              
            
            Nefreet wrote:
Or if the Companion is the one who earns a Boon during the course of play.
Although I can't recall which Chronicle Boons the FAQ could be referring to.
Fairly sure there's a rule somewhere that any boons acquired by a companion, are transferred to the PC at the end of the scenario.
This may have been limited to just negative ones, but I think it applied to all boons. Not 100% sure though, probably in 1e guide at a point where it talks about negative conditions or companions. 
	
 
     
     
     
 
                 
                  
 
 
                  
 
                 
	
  
 
                 
                  
    
 
	
  
 
                 
                  
    