Flying Weapon Enchantment - Full Attacking


Rules Questions


The Flying weapon enchantment is a +5 enchantment. When you use an action to send it to attack someone within 30 feet, does it automatically get a full-round attack if the target is within range? Or does it only get a single attack if it has to move to the target?


I'd say it gets the full attack.
It doesn't say either way, but considering it can move 500 ft/round I'd say going 30 to attack is basically a free action.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Flying Weapon Enchantment - Full Attacking All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.