Arcanist - School Understanding

Rules Questions

I have 7 Cha.
Is my school power (admixture) only usable 3+Cha = 1 time a day?
I ask because hero lab still adds my Int instead. I realise hero lab is not an adjudicator in these matters but was hoping I’d missed something.
I can take my low cha medicine if need be :)
Thank you for your time.

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Sounds like an error in hero lab. The rules are too clear that it's 3+Cha uses per day.

The ability must be one gained at 1st level and is limited in its use per day to 3 + the arcanist’s Charisma modifier.

Thank you for time. I agree and can put it to rest now. Appreciated.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Arcanist - School Understanding All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.