Spells question


Rules Discussion


If you have a spell like "Heal" for example that takes one action. Can you cast "Heal" and then another one or two action spell in the same round?


Edit. I found my answer and it said you can. Now I ask this one. Can you cast the same spell more than once in a turn IF that spell is one action? Example: You have four Heal spells prepared. Can you cast three of them in one turn?


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

Yes you could cast heal 3 times.

The Exchange

Vlorax wrote:
Yes you could cast heal 3 times.

You could cast three 1-action action heals or a 1-action heal plus a 2- action heal


Thank you all for the input!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Spells question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.