Persistent damage ?


Dark Archive

Does it affect targets that get splashed on a miss? Does it affect targets that get hit? It says that only the target takes it, but not when it's actually applied... When ruled by those at affected, yes, but not really otherwise.

Or maybe it does... Somewhere...

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Playtest / Player Rules / Classes / Persistent damage ? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Classes