Can I charge as a standard action if an ally Bard uses Heroic Finale?


Rules Questions


According to rules, you can charge as a standard action if you can't take full round action.
So can I charge (and pounce) when I receive a Heroic Finale from an ally?


No. It is not their turn.

"If you are able to take only a standard action on your turn,you can still charge"

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can I charge as a standard action if an ally Bard uses Heroic Finale? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions