Kineticist Fire Sculptor Talent


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

Can the Kineticist's Fire Sculptor utility talent be used to help an ally that is on fire by moving the fire out of that ally's square?

Likewise, could you move fire into an enemy's square to cause them to take the standard damage of standing in fiery terrain?


Quote:


You can sculpt shapes out of flame or alter a fire's spread. As a standard action, you can move one 5-foot square of an ongoing fire per kineticist level you possess to any square contiguous to that fire. For instance, a 4th-level kineticist could move 4 contiguous squares from the center of a 20-foot-by-20-foot fire to the fire's edge in order to create a safe path to escape. The fire continues to spread normally after you sculpt it.

You can stop the environment from being on fire so it seems reasonable you can stop a person from being on fire.


I would agree too

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Kineticist Fire Sculptor Talent All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.