A nymph druid


Rules Questions


Bestiary, p. 217 wrote:
Spells A nymph casts spells as a 7th-level druid, but cannot swap out prepared spells to cast summon spells.

If a nymph takes at least one level in druid class, and thus gains Spontaneous Casting class feature, does it apply to all spell levels she can cast?


The levels stack so I would vote yes. However, I don't see anything written down anywhere in the Bestiary or elsewhere beyond the caster levels stacking. All one-off monster-character builds are at the judgement of the referee so do it as you see relevant to the encounter.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / A nymph druid All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.