[PFS]Undine in seamantle


Rules Questions


Does Seamantle (spell sor/wiz 8, APG) grant an undine sorcerer advantage on his favored class option id est a huge bonus on caster level check?
That is to say, is an undine sorcerer in Seamantle considered underwater?


I would say yes. 30 feet of water seems sufficient to count as being underwater. and its a level 8 spell, not very good all things considered.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / [PFS]Undine in seamantle All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions