
Shoga |
Can I use all the points from this spell on the Flight evolution?
I would say no. You would have to take 2 evolutions.
Explanation:
In the description of the evolution it says "For 2 additional evolution points".
Cite the Bite evolution
Bite (Ex): An eidolon’s maw is full of razor-sharp teeth, giving it a bite attack. This attack is a primary attack. The bite deals 1d6 points of damage (1d8 if Large, 2d6 if Huge). If the eidolon already has a bite attack, this evolution allows it to deal 1-1/2 times its Strength modifier on damage rolls made with its bite.
So, you could use it to take the Bite evolution as 2 evolutions but not fly.
Of course, GM fiat rules.
As for using it to make a magic item, and it's not used in any other magic item already, using the magic item creation guide in the core book page 549. Then submit for GM approval.