|1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.|
It seems that we are not agreeing on the interpretation of judgments.
Activating a judgment costs a judgment per day. It lasts for the entire encounter.
You can change your judgment as a swift.
Does swapping use up another charge of judgment? Or can you get the benefits of any judgment you desire on a per round basis?
Can this be clarified or re-worded so that it is less ambiguous if activating the judgment class ability on a per day, per encounter basis is different than swapping between individual judgments?
Will say that changing judgement does not require more uses. There would be no point to stating you can change it if it did as you could always end one and start the next if that were true. Although not stated it is my opinion that you are able to switch one judgement out for another on a round by round basis. Also it states that at level 8 you can use 2 and change 1 per swift action.