Kineticist Air's reach effect lightning?

Rules Questions

I could have sworn that I had seen a post stating that Air's Reach infusion effects all air based blasts including lightning ones and not just the physical air blasts. Can anyone direct me to it as I would like to have a clear ruling before it becomes an issue. Thank You! #4706

Scarab Sages

TheNightmareOne wrote:


Thank you very much, I knew I had seen it before.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Kineticist Air's reach effect lightning? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.