Phantasm spell tags

Rules Questions

The spells Mad Hallucination from Ultimate Magic and Trail of the Rose from Faiths of Purity are listed as "School illusion (phantasm);" rather than "School illusion (phantasm) [mind-affecting];" like other phantasm spells. The PRD says "All phantasms are mind-affecting spells." I assume it is an error that these spells don't have the [mind-affecting] tag?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Phantasm spell tags All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.