Enchanting a double musket?


Liberty's Edge

Dies a double musket count as 2 weapons for enchantment purposes or one?

Strictly by RAW a double-barrelled musket is one weapon only and not a double weapon. Given the way spellslingers can only enhance one barrel of a firearm at a time with their class ability though there's room for a house rule otherwise.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Advice / Enchanting a double musket? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.