Ring of Wizardry & Alchemist


Rules Questions


Does any version of the RoW effect an alchemist's number of extracts?


No, extracts are not arcane spells.

"The wearer’s arcane spells per day are doubled for one specific spell level."


Would be a fairly nice custom item, and certainly fairly comparable cost-wise. I don't see anything game-breaking (any more than normal ROW for wizards, at least).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Ring of Wizardry & Alchemist All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions