Dismissible spells from wands

Rules Questions

Contributor, RPG Superstar 2010 Top 4

Even freelancers sometimes have questions!

Can you dismiss a spell cast from a wand? (Assume the spell is dismissible (D) in the first place)

EDIT: I suppose this could apply to staves as well.

Sure, why not? A spell is a spell, and whoever used the Wand (or Stave) is considered the caster.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Dismissible spells from wands All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.